Army Public School bagged Overall Excellence Trophy of the year

Eastern Command Principals’ & Chairmen Meet 2019 was hosted by Army Public School Shillong from 19 Sep 2019 to 21 Sep 2019. The Principals of all 22 Army Public School of Eastern Command and a few nominated Chairmen attended the same.
Army Public School Tezpur has bagged the Overall Excellence Trophy this year. This has been the third consecutive year that the school has been presented with the Trophy of Overall Excellence. A total cash award of Rs 2,70,000/- was presented to the school along with the Trophy. Lt Gen Rana Pratap Kalita, AVSM, SM, VSM, COS of Eastern Command, graced the occasion as the Chief Guest, Mrs Banani Hazarika, Principal Army Public School Tezpur has a site received the award on behalf of the School.

About ARK

Founder & Administrator

Check Also

Tezpur Veteran Politician Ragapara MLA Rajen Borthakur passed away

TEZPUR: Rajen Borthakur, the veteran politician and  BJP MLA from Rangapara, passed away following a cardiac …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: